Disable Audio Processing

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows 8/RT

Moderator: Gurus

trumwr
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2013 5:34 pm

Disable Audio Processing

Post by trumwr » Thu Feb 21, 2013 5:44 pm

I see an option to disable audio processing. What exactly will that do? Is this for the equalizer?

Peke
Posts: 13288
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: Disable Audio Processing

Post by Peke » Thu Feb 21, 2013 6:14 pm

Audio Processing? Where you find that option a screenshot plz.
Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum

MiPi
Posts: 646
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2009 2:56 pm
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Disable Audio Processing

Post by MiPi » Fri Feb 22, 2013 12:40 am

It will disable all audio processing, including equalizer, leveling and computing visualization. It was added bacuse of some playback issues on some tablets, to better localize problems.

Peke: it is in playback settings (right menu)

Post Reply