Mma is stopping after half hour

Get answers about the current release of MediaMonkey for Android

Moderator: Gurus

rovingcowboy
Posts: 14163
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)
Contact:

Mma is stopping after half hour

Post by rovingcowboy »

Been doing fine this last updated 3 days maybe 4 days ago and now it keeps stopping after it's played for an half hour. :-?
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... =9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... 4008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy A51 5G Android ) 6. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.
Lowlander
Posts: 50213
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Mma is stopping after half hour

Post by Lowlander »

Send a debug log from the About screen right after this happens and open a Support Ticket with the logID.
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)
monkey hi fi

Re: Mma is stopping after half hour

Post by monkey hi fi »

Already sent logs. No need for a ticket. This post was just a heads up post. So ya'd know some logs were there :D
Peke
Posts: 14388
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: Mma is stopping after half hour

Post by Peke »

Hi,
in order to filter right Logs can you please post log ids here so that we can find them?
Best regards,
Peke
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum
rovingcowboy
Posts: 14163
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)
Contact:

Re: Mma is stopping after half hour

Post by rovingcowboy »

Sorry peke I believe that the logs are gone I'll have to make another one I have been busy with other stuff since I posted this issue. Will get to it again but it looks like you guys updated since then too. Will have to see if you got it. :D
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... =9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... 4008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy A51 5G Android ) 6. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.
Post Reply