Page 1 of 1

MediaMonkey to Libre.fm

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2015 1:59 pm
by Infinit3
Hello! I was wondering, is there any way to connect MM to libre.fm? There is a extension to do that for Last.fm but im moving to Libre.fm

Is there any way to do that? Thanks!

Re: MediaMonkey to Libre.fm

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2015 4:22 pm
by Peke
Hi,
Try with description explained here http://turtle.libre.fm/ and see if that worked?

Re: MediaMonkey to Libre.fm

Posted: Fri Aug 21, 2015 10:33 am
by Infinit3
That looks like it would work, but I have nooo idea were to even begin getting it working for MM. I understand I have to direct the MM scrobbles to there, but I have no idea how.

Re: MediaMonkey to Libre.fm

Posted: Sat Aug 22, 2015 4:28 pm
by Infinit3
Does anyone have any idea how to get that to work for Libre.fm?

Re: MediaMonkey to Libre.fm

Posted: Sat Aug 22, 2015 4:48 pm
by nohitter151
So I notice this was posted in MediaMonkey for Android forum... you can connect MediaMonkey for Android with Simple Last.fm and enter Libre.fm credentials into Simple Last.fm app.

Re: MediaMonkey to Libre.fm

Posted: Sat Aug 22, 2015 7:37 pm
by Infinit3
Well, whoops on my part. I did NOT know that is were I posted this. Maybe I should move it to another location?

Re: MediaMonkey to Libre.fm

Posted: Fri Jan 29, 2016 8:29 pm
by dypsis
Can I connect MediaMonkey for Windows to Libre.fm ?
It seems to only show VLC on their site.

Re: MediaMonkey to Libre.fm

Posted: Mon Feb 01, 2016 3:06 pm
by Lowlander
No, no Addon for this has been created.

Re: MediaMonkey to Libre.fm

Posted: Wed Feb 17, 2016 11:46 am
by larrygraus
Because MediaMonkey requires a hosts send in order to scrobble to libre.fm, I'm wondering if there's any way to scrobble both last & libre? Or just one or the other?
Thanks

Re: MediaMonkey to Libre.fm

Posted: Fri May 20, 2016 8:33 pm
by dypsis
Would it take much work to convert the Last.fm plugin to Libre.fm?