Would you explain how Skipping tracks works?

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

kluv
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 3:24 am

Would you explain how Skipping tracks works?

Post by kluv » Mon Dec 30, 2019 10:28 pm

For instance how long does the track have to play before skipping and is it adjustable? I use MM for Android, if I skip a track will that information sync with MM (4.1.25.1895) on my laptop? Any other info on this would be appreciated.

Thank you for your help,

Lowlander
Posts: 47075
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Would you explain how Skipping tracks works?

Post by Lowlander » Mon Jan 06, 2020 1:01 am

What do you mean, are you having trouble skipping?
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

Post Reply