Can I leave my tags 'clean'?

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

Pretzel lover
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2017 9:56 am

Can I leave my tags 'clean'?

Post by Pretzel lover » Wed Apr 04, 2018 8:33 am

Still new to MM and having a problem with iPod nano 5th generation in my car.

Ever since syncing songs onto iPod using MM, I get the message "Error occurred during import process" from my Acura every time I start the car.
Edit - songs from playlist seem to play normally otherwise

I'd like to have album art but if it cures this problem I'll do without.

The wiki says to re-synchronize tags after cleaning. Can I just clean the tags and leave them that way to try to get rid of this problem?

Lowlander
Posts: 47547
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Can I leave my tags 'clean'?

Post by Lowlander » Wed Apr 04, 2018 10:01 am

Yes
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

Post Reply