I've lost my product key...HELP!!!!

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

gino_76ph
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2008 11:55 am
Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact:

I've lost my product key...HELP!!!!

Post by gino_76ph »

hiya i have a problem. i have re-installed Media Monkey (Gold Lifetime Edition) on my new user account on my PC. but when i download it it came out as "Standard" version. i have bought a Gold Lifetime version of MM before and how do i find out about my product key so i can get back my Gold version.

Please help!!!!!
trixmoto
Posts: 10024
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2005 3:28 am
Location: Hull, UK
Contact:

Re: I've lost my product key...HELP!!!!

Post by trixmoto »

Download my scripts at my own MediaMonkey fansite.
All the code for my website and scripts is safely backed up immediately and for free using Dropbox.
gino_76ph
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2008 11:55 am
Location: London, United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: I've lost my product key...HELP!!!!

Post by gino_76ph »

hiya i downloaded MM Standard version and when i was able to retrieve my license key and enter my username (gino_76ph@yahoo.com) it says "Invalid License Key" for some reason. why is that? please help!!!
Bex
Posts: 6316
Joined: Fri May 21, 2004 5:44 am
Location: Sweden

Re: I've lost my product key...HELP!!!!

Post by Bex »

Advanced Duplicate Find & Fix Find More From Same - Custom Search. | Transfer PlayStat & Copy-Paste Tags/AlbumArt between any tracks.
Tagging Inconsistencies Do you think you have your tags in order? Think again...
Play History & Stats Node Like having your Last-FM account stored locally, but more advanced.
Case & Leading Zero Fixer Works on filenames too!

All My Scripts
nohitter151
Posts: 23640
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:20 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Re: I've lost my product key...HELP!!!!

Post by nohitter151 »

gino_76ph wrote:hiya i downloaded MM Standard version and when i was able to retrieve my license key and enter my username (gino_76ph@yahoo.com) it says "Invalid License Key" for some reason. why is that? please help!!!
That is probably not the right username. Generally it is the name of the purchaser, check your purchase receipt for the exact username.
MediaMonkey user since 2006
Need help? Got a suggestion? Can't find something?

Please no PMs in reply to a post. Just reply in the thread.
Post Reply