Using a Mediamonkey skin and Windows 7 glass border?

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

Raffhell
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Italy

Using a Mediamonkey skin and Windows 7 glass border?

Post by Raffhell » Sat Dec 26, 2009 5:41 pm

It's possible in such way using a skin of mediamonkey (therefore its skinning mode) and, at the same time, mantain the glass border (aero/DWM) of windows Vista/7 without enabling the not-skinned mode of MM? it'd be very cool 8)
Skin: MetroM(MM4) | BlackMonkey(MM5)
Plugins: Minilyrics(MM4) | Stock(MM5)
"There's nothing better than a singin' monkey!"

nohitter151
Posts: 23640
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:20 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Re: Using a Mediamonkey skin and Windows 7 glass border?

Post by nohitter151 » Sun Dec 27, 2009 12:27 am

No, not yet.
MediaMonkey user since 2006
Need help? Got a suggestion? Can't find something?

Please no PMs in reply to a post. Just reply in the thread.

Raffhell
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2009 4:04 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Using a Mediamonkey skin and Windows 7 glass border?

Post by Raffhell » Sun Dec 27, 2009 6:35 am

nohitter151 wrote:No, not yet.
:( Okey
I hope will integrated soon ^^
Skin: MetroM(MM4) | BlackMonkey(MM5)
Plugins: Minilyrics(MM4) | Stock(MM5)
"There's nothing better than a singin' monkey!"

Post Reply