Font of playing song

If you want to contribute MediaMonkey skins, themes, icons, etc...

Moderators: Morten, Gurus

norman_himself

Font of playing song

Post by norman_himself »

Hi
I want to change the color of the font which is used for the song that is playing atm (in library view).
But I dont find the correct submenu point in themeditor. I tried ListItemTextHot, ListItemTextFocused and some others, but that's all not what I want. Please help!
Rich P

Post by Rich P »

I'm new to this skin editing stuff myself but I think the one you need to change is 'ListItemTextSelected'.

On a similar note, I'd like to change the colour of (or preferrably remove completely) the box that highlights the selected track (in all windows) when I click either on or off of it.

Is there an available 'Help' file for the free version of ThemeEditor? It's gonna take a long time to identify which item is which otherwise.

ps Love the program :)
norman_himself

Post by norman_himself »

No. It's not "ListItemTextSelected'
Any other ideas?
Steegy

Post by Steegy »

The text of the currently playing song (in the internal player) is defined in the skin's fonts.ini file.
Extensions: ExternalTools, ExtractFields, SongPreviewer, LinkedTracks, CleanImport, and some other scripts (Need Help with Addons > List of All Scripts).

Post by Guest »

I don't mean the text in the internal player. I mean the text in the playlist/library.
Steegy

Post by Steegy »

Well I thought so in the beginning, but I don't see your point. The playing track has the same color as the other tracks. The only difference is that the now playing track is Bold. You can change the color of the tracks (list items and such) but this will then be for all of them (now playing or not).

Concerning background colors: these are not colors but images: see http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... 9009#69009

Cheers
Steegy