error with auto-organize

To get bugs in the current release fixed, please report them here.

Moderator: Gurus

mickgiu
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:16 am

error with auto-organize

Post by mickgiu » Wed May 31, 2017 11:21 am

Hi,
i have version 4.1.16.1836 .With some file when i run auto-organize i obtain the file with the righ path and name but file is 10 k dimension.
Can you help me?
thanks

Lowlander
Posts: 44256
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: error with auto-organize

Post by Lowlander » Wed May 31, 2017 11:47 am

Make a copy of a file, and then capture this in a debug log (step 4b) on that copied file. Attach the log to a Support Ticket: http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=69

You may want to include details about your hardware setup, especially where the media files are stored.
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

Post Reply