error with auto-organize

To get bugs in the current release fixed, please report them here.

Moderator: Gurus

error with auto-organize

Postby mickgiu » Wed May 31, 2017 11:21 am

Hi,
i have version 4.1.16.1836 .With some file when i run auto-organize i obtain the file with the righ path and name but file is 10 k dimension.
Can you help me?
thanks
mickgiu
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 11:16 am

Re: error with auto-organize

Postby Lowlander » Wed May 31, 2017 11:47 am

Make a copy of a file, and then capture this in a debug log (step 4b) on that copied file. Attach the log to a Support Ticket: viewtopic.php?f=7&t=69

You may want to include details about your hardware setup, especially where the media files are stored.
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)
Lowlander
 
Posts: 43396
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5


Return to Bug Reports (mmw)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests