deletes more files then it should

To get bugs in the current release fixed, please report them here.

Moderator: Gurus

sn0skier
Posts: 135
Joined: Fri Apr 13, 2007 6:03 pm

deletes more files then it should

Post by sn0skier » Sun Apr 29, 2007 1:21 am

When I have songs in a playlist, and I select all the songs in an album and choose "delete from playlist, library and hard drive," the song below those I picked gets temporarily deleted from the playlist. If I click on the artists node and then the playlist again then the song reappears in the playlist. It happens every time and it is kind of annoying. Any suggestions?