BPM not showing..?

To get bugs in the current release fixed, please report them here.

Moderator: Gurus

cc_rider
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 11:11 am

BPM not showing..?

Post by cc_rider » Wed Jan 01, 2020 3:08 pm

Hello, I am using MM 4.1.25.1895 and the Now Playing Window does not display BPM (all are blank). Windows displays this field as 'tempo'. Both Mp3Tag and TuneXplorer(which calculates BPM and Key) show the BPM correctly. Is there something I'm missing?

Peke
Posts: 12591
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: BPM not showing..?

Post by Peke » Wed Jan 01, 2020 4:44 pm

Hi,
If You calculated BPM after you scaned files in MMW library try to rescan those folders.

If that do not help please copy file to folder that was not scanned in MMW and then try to play or see its properties. If even then it do not show BPM please open support ticket and supply us with sample file, so that we can analyze.

NOTE: if file fail to attach to ticket please upload it somewhere and send us download link in ticket.
Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum

Post Reply