Is it possible to synchronize from 2 computers?

Discussion about anything that might be of interest to MediaMonkey users.

Moderator: Gurus

x1x2x3
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Aug 16, 2009 4:56 am

Is it possible to synchronize from 2 computers?

Post by x1x2x3 » Sat Jan 05, 2013 11:27 am

I have a laptop and a desktop, im wondering if i can synchronize the two together. Is this possible?

Lowlander
Posts: 46003
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Is it possible to synchronize from 2 computers?

Post by Lowlander » Sat Jan 05, 2013 4:38 pm

There are several topics on this already. It isn't possible directly but plenty of solutions have been discussed.
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

Post Reply