Are you using MM with Windows 8?

Discussion about anything that might be of interest to MediaMonkey users.

Moderator: Gurus

mark12356
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 11:15 am

Are you using MM with Windows 8?

Post by mark12356 » Thu Jan 03, 2013 12:05 pm

If so, are you using a touch screen? What is lt like to use?
Thanks
Mark

nohitter151
Posts: 23640
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:20 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Re: Are you using MM with Windows 8?

Post by nohitter151 » Thu Jan 03, 2013 3:46 pm

Yes with Windows 8, but no touch screen.
MediaMonkey user since 2006
Need help? Got a suggestion? Can't find something?

Please no PMs in reply to a post. Just reply in the thread.

Post Reply