grid size in mma

Get answers about the current release of MediaMonkey for Android

Moderator: Gurus

lueromat

grid size in mma

Post by lueromat » Sun Dec 09, 2018 5:36 am

I was wondering whether there was any way to change the grid size for album or artist view in the android app - and if not, is an implementation planned?

Lowlander
Posts: 45993
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: grid size in mma

Post by Lowlander » Sun Dec 09, 2018 3:24 pm

No, this isn't customizable.
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

zkyevolved
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 15, 2012 2:24 am

Re: grid size in mma

Post by zkyevolved » Sat Aug 03, 2019 7:57 am

I'm wondering if this will be customizable any time soon. Being able to only fit a few album covers is kind of a pain (I have a Galaxy Note 9 with a large display and high pixel density, so it looks quite strange xD).

Peke
Posts: 12273
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: grid size in mma

Post by Peke » Sat Aug 03, 2019 6:40 pm

Hi,
MMA 2.0 have several UI layouts and is much more prone to customization than MMA 1.x
Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum

zkyevolved
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 15, 2012 2:24 am

Re: grid size in mma

Post by zkyevolved » Sun Aug 04, 2019 1:02 am

That's fantastic news! Will that be a free upgrade to the mobile version? Because I just bought the pro version yesterday xD haha. Also, after your message I signed up for the beta on the play store but it was still on 1.3, is there any eta on the beta version for 2.0?

Thank you for your time.

Peke
Posts: 12273
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: grid size in mma

Post by Peke » Sun Aug 04, 2019 5:14 am

Hi,
Can't make promises regarding free upgrade, but I guess it should be. Anyway we will try figure something not to disappoint users.

MMA 2.0 is in Pre-Alpha night builds and I as only one that fully tested startup and UI framework on various devices which includes my Car Android Headunit and to be honest I can't wait till we start to test it more, it is more responsive and ... (oups, I really can say more) 8) :wink: :D
Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum

Post Reply