Takes Phone Out of Vibrate Mode

Get answers about the current release of MediaMonkey for Android

Moderator: Gurus

jwward65
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2018 1:09 pm

Takes Phone Out of Vibrate Mode

Post by jwward65 » Sat Jul 28, 2018 1:24 pm

I have my phone on Vibrate all the tme, but as soon as I start MediaMonkey, it goes into ring mode and leaves it that way even if I close MediaMonkey.

Is there a setting I'm missing or is this a bug?

Thanks,
John

Lowlander
Posts: 44974
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Takes Phone Out of Vibrate Mode

Post by Lowlander » Sat Jul 28, 2018 7:07 pm

In the Options try disabling Suppress notification sounds. Does that fix the problem?
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

jwward65
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2018 1:09 pm

Re: Takes Phone Out of Vibrate Mode

Post by jwward65 » Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:40 pm

That fixed it! Thanks!

Post Reply