Change Skin of Player

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows 8/RT

Moderator: Gurus

c.federer
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2014 2:55 am

Change Skin of Player

Post by c.federer » Tue Jan 21, 2014 3:00 am

Can I change the font of the MM8 Player? I need the time display bigger. I have a Win 8.1 Pro Device.

rovingcowboy
Posts: 14153
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)
Contact:

Re: Change Skin of Player

Post by rovingcowboy » Tue Jan 21, 2014 4:30 am

Just look for a new skin to use its easier for those that can't edit codes to get a skin with what they want. Lots to pick from
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... =9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... 4008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy 5 Android 5) 6. Proscan tablet Android 4.3 ) 7. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.

gcoupe
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2013 6:06 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Change Skin of Player

Post by gcoupe » Tue Jan 21, 2014 7:47 am

rovingcowboy wrote:Just look for a new skin to use its easier for those that can't edit codes to get a skin with what they want. Lots to pick from
Does the MM8 player even have support for skins? I've not seen any evidence for it.

rovingcowboy
Posts: 14153
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)
Contact:

Re: Change Skin of Player

Post by rovingcowboy » Tue Jan 21, 2014 9:23 am

Oh mm8 I don't believe it does, I just read your subject title and answered sorry, :(
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... =9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... 4008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy 5 Android 5) 6. Proscan tablet Android 4.3 ) 7. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.

Anabia521
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 1:43 am

Re: Change Skin of Player

Post by Anabia521 » Wed Oct 22, 2014 2:12 am

I have the latest version of the app on my Surface RT, and it continues to crash when I try to use the UPnP feature.
Subscribe for70-411 real questions training sessions to CITRIX exam. Also get free download link for University of Cambridge exam, after wikipedia & ccent training, you Saint Michael's College

Post Reply