Creating filters with script?

Download and get help for different MediaMonkey Addons.

Moderators: Peke, Gurus

Alfred96
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:52 am

Creating filters with script?

Post by Alfred96 » Wed Aug 08, 2018 7:53 am

Hi guys,
I just wanted to ask if it's possible to create a new filter by a script. I just need to create a filter which includes all songs. Can this be done?

Lowlander
Posts: 44734
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Creating filters with script?

Post by Lowlander » Wed Aug 08, 2018 11:57 am

What do you mean by Filter? You can already create a list of all songs using AutoPlaylists (and there is the Entire Library Collection) and otherwise there is: http://mediamonkey.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=19168
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

Post Reply