AutoRateAccurate 2.4.3 (22/10/2009) - for MM3

Download and get help for different MediaMonkey Addons.

Moderators: Peke, Gurus

Re: AutoRateAccurate 2.4.3 (22/10/2009) - for MM3

Postby Andrew Dillon » Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:21 am

MMW 4.1.4.1709 AutoRateAccurate 2.4.3, new user.

AutoRateAccurate options: selecting Advanced brings up error msg
Error happened during script execution:
Control " has no parent window


Closing options window brings up error msg
Error happened during script execution:
Type mismatch: 'DateValue'


Next time I selected Advanced brought up error msg
Error #-2147418113 Songs.DBSDBUIDropDown
Control " has no parent window
File "C:\Multimedia\Installation\Scripts\Auto\AutoRateAccStarter.vbs, Line: 2029, Column: 8


Thanks for your help!
Andrew.
Andrew Dillon
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 20, 2011 5:44 pm
Location: Near Nottingham Ikea (M1 junction 26/27), UK

Re: AutoRateAccurate 2.4.3 (22/10/2009) - for MM3

Postby Onweerwolf » Fri Jan 23, 2015 3:46 pm

Just a quick question; does this script work on video files?
Image
Onweerwolf
 
Posts: 628
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 5:32 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: AutoRateAccurate 2.4.3 (22/10/2009) - for MM3

Postby rovingcowboy » Fri Jan 23, 2015 9:13 pm

Onweerwolf wrote:Just a quick question; does this script work on video files?

I don't think so mm 3 didn't support video.

check the thread for the version made for mm 4 it might? 8)
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at viewtopic.php?p=44008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy 5 Android 5) 6. Proscan tablet Android 4.3 ) 7. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.
rovingcowboy
 
Posts: 14146
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)

Re: AutoRateAccurate 2.4.3 (22/10/2009) - for MM3

Postby umfunix » Sun Sep 20, 2015 9:00 am

I've installed AutorateAccurate plugin but it gave me an error. I can't uninstall it as it is not listed in the extensions (due to failed install probably). I would like to remove it but removing all related files and cleaning up the .ini files also didn't solve the problem.

How can I remove it completely from my Mediamonkey because each time I play a song, I get the following error....
Error#13 - Microsoft VBScript runtime error
Type mismatch: 'PlayStart'
File: ......Mediamonkey\Script\Auto\AutoRateAccSarter.vbs", line 1, column 0

and

Error happened during script execution
Type mismatch: 'PlayStart'
umfunix
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2015 8:51 am

Re: AutoRateAccurate 2.4.3 (22/10/2009) - for MM3

Postby Guest » Sun Sep 20, 2015 11:30 am

Easiest thing to do is re-install the script and then use extensions to uninstall.

Make sure you're using the following version if running in MM4:

http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=73767
Guest
 

Re: AutoRateAccurate 2.4.3 (22/10/2009) - for MM3

Postby umfunix » Sun Sep 20, 2015 4:45 pm

Guest wrote:Easiest thing to do is re-install the script and then use extensions to uninstall.

Make sure you're using the following version if running in MM4:

http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=73767


I've tried it - error again during install. But I'll try again with this version.
umfunix
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2015 8:51 am

Re: AutoRateAccurate 2.4.3 (22/10/2009) - for MM3

Postby umfunix » Mon Sep 21, 2015 9:39 am

Solved, thanks. This version worked
umfunix
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 20, 2015 8:51 am

Re: AutoRateAccurate 2.4.3 (22/10/2009) - for MM3

Postby rovingcowboy » Mon Sep 21, 2015 10:51 pm

glad you got it fixed :)
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at viewtopic.php?p=44008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy 5 Android 5) 6. Proscan tablet Android 4.3 ) 7. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.
rovingcowboy
 
Posts: 14146
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)

Previous

Return to Need Help with Addons?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 28 guests