EAC question

Community forum for discussions completely unrelated to MediaMonkey.

Moderator: Gurus

Re: EAC question

Postby VladTepes » Thu Sep 07, 2017 8:37 pm

FrozenAssets wrote:Have you tried burst mode in EAC?

As I don't know where that setting is, I'd have to say no. :)
Can you point me to the right place please.
VladTepes
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 7:07 pm

Re: EAC question

Postby FrozenAssets » Fri Sep 08, 2017 11:06 am

upper left menu EAC>Drive Options and then the Extraction Method tab
FrozenAssets
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2012 12:51 am
Location: Alaska

Previous

Return to Off Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests